

Thanks to ELRR Reviewers 2019

The Economic and Labour Relations Review 2020, Vol. 31(1) 125–128 © The Author(s) 2019 Article reuse guidelines: sagepub.com/journals-permissions DOI: 10.1177/1035304619895717 journals.sagepub.com/home/elra



The *ELRR* Editorial Board is very grateful to the following reviewers of manuscripts submitted between December 2018 and November 2019. Reviewers who accepted the role in December 2019 will be included in the next list of acknowledgements.

Professor Gordon Anderson Victoria University of Wellington
Dr Antonio Rodriguez Andrés VŠB Technical University of Ostrava

Professor Michelle Baddeley
University of South Australia
Dr Caner Bakir
Koç University, Istanbul
Dr Tom Barnes
Australian Catholic University
Dr Tom Barratt
Edith Cowan University, Australia

Dr Michael Belzer Wayne State University

Dr Martina Boese La Trobe University, Melbourne Dr József Böröcz Rutgers University, New Jersey

Associate Professor Bruce Bradbury University of New South Wales Sydney
Associate Professor Zuzana Brixiova University of Prague, VŠB TU Ostrava

Professor John Burgess RMIT, Melbourne

Professor Stephen Burks University of Minnesota Morris
Dr Rowan Cahill University of Wollongong, Australia

Professor Ros Cameron Curtin University, Australia
Associate Professor Toby Carroll City University of Hong Kong
Professor Anita Chan Australian National University

Dr Ying Chen New School, New York

Professor Anis Chowdhury University of NSW Canberra
Dr Stephen Clibborn University of Sydney

Professor Catherine Yap Co
Professor Julia Connell
Professor Linda Cooper
University of Nebraska, Omaha
University of Newcastle, Australia
University of Capetown, South Africa

Braham Dabscheck University of Melbourne, Australia

Professor Firat Demir University of Oklahoma

Professor Robert Dixon University of Melbourne, Australia Dr Norbert Ebert Macquarie University, Ausstralia Dr Adam Fabry

Professor Paul Finkelman

Dr Mihajla Gavin

Professor Jayati Ghosh

Dr Caleb Goods

Professor Bob Gregory

Dr Igor Guardiancich

Professor Rob Guthrie

Professor Ralph Hall

Professor Ian Hampson Professor GC Harcourt

Dr Neil Hart

Dr Burcin Hatipoglou

Professor Jens Holscher

Dr Manuchehr Irandoust

Professor Michael Johnson

Professor PN (Raja) Junankar

Dr Sarah Kaine

Professor Diana Kelly

Professor John King

Professor Arjo Klamer

Dr Thomas Klikauer

Professor Leszek Koczanowicz

Associate Professor Kriesler

Professor George Lafferty

Associate Professor Felicity Lamm

Dr Roslyn Larkin Dr Hangyoung Lee

Xin Li

Dr Yiqiong Li

Dr Elsa Licumba

Professor Mingwei Liu

Ziheng Liu

Professor John Lodewijks

Dr Helena Lopes

Professor Miguel Martinez Lucio

Professor Lisa Magnani

Associate Professor Astghik

Mavisakalyan

Associate Professor Susan McGrath-

Champ

Visting Fellow, Uppsala University

President, Gratz College, Pennsylvania

University of Technology Sydney

Jawaharlal Nehru University, India

University of Western Australia Australian National University

Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna, Pisa, Italy

Curtin University, Australia

University of New South Wales Sydney

Macquarie University, Australia

University of New South Wales Sydney

University of New South Wales Sydney

Bogazici Universitesi, Turkey

Bournemouth University, UK

Kristianstat University, Sweden

University of New South Wales Sydney

University of New South Wales Sydney

University of Technology Sydney, Australia

University of Wollongong, Australia

La Trobe University, Australia Erasmus University, Rotterdam

University of Western Sydney, Australia

Warsaw School for Social Sciences and

Humanities

University of New South Wales Sydney

University of Western Sydney

Auckland University of Technology, NZ

University of Newcastle, Australia

Macquarie University, Australia

Beijing Normal University, China

University of Queensland, Australia

University of Newcastle, Australia

Rutgers University, New Jersey

University of Newcastle, Australia

University of New South Wales Sydney

Instituto Universitário de Lisboa, Portugal

University of Manchester, UK

Macquarie University, Australia

Curtin University, Australia

University of Sydney

Anamika Moktan

Lori Mooren

Dr Terri Mylett

Dr Yuvisthi Naidoo

Professor Alan Nankervis

Tim Ng

Professor Alex Nunn

Professor Michael O'Donnell

Associate Professor Sharron O'Neill

Professor David Ost

Dr Kenia Parsons

Professor Satya Paul

Dr Michael Peters

Professor Peter Phibbs

Dr Gemma Piercy-Cameron Professor Jocelyn Pixley Professor Alison Preston

Professor Michael Quinlan

Dr Gavin Rae

Professor Al Rainnie Reilly, Alexander

Dr Peter Ross Dr Noah Seixas

Dr Desai Shan

Professor Peter Sheldon

Professor Julie Smith Associate Professor Louise

Thornthwaite

Dr Phillip Toner

Professor Jan Toporowski

Professor Eric Tucker

Professor Mark Turner

Dr Elsa Underhill

Dr Kristin van Barneveld Professor Marco Vivarelli

Professor David Walters

Dr Ching Wang

Visva-Bharati University, India

University of New South Wales Sydney

University of Western Sydney

University of New South Wales Sydney

Curtin University, Australia

New Zealand Treasury

University of Derby, UK

University of New South Wales Canberra

University of New South Wales Canberra

Hobart and William Smith Colleges,

Wisconsin

London School of Economics and Political

Science

University of Western Sydney

University of New South Wales Sydney

University of Sydney, Australia

University of Waikato, NZ

Macquarie University, Australia

University of Western Australia

University of New South Wales Sydney

Kozminski University, Warsaw, Poland

University of South Australia

University of Adelaide, Australia

Griffith University, Australia

University of Washington, USA

University of Ottawa, Canada

University of New South Wales, Sydney

Australian National University

Macquarie University, Australia

University of Sydney

SOAS, University of London

Osgoode Law School, York University,

Canada

University of Canberra

Deakin University, Australia

University of New South Wales Sydney

Catholic University of Milan, Italy

Cardiff University, Wales

Peking University, China

Dr Janis Wardrop
Professor Marilyn Waring
Professor Peter Waring
Professor Colin C Williams
Associate Professor Shaun Wilson
Dr Yiheng Xi
Dr Bingqing Xia
Professor Piotr Żuk

University of New South Wales Sydney Auckland University of Technology, NZ Murdoch University, Australia Sheffield University UK Macquarie University, Australia Renmin University of China, China East China Normal University, Shanghai University of Wrocław, Poland