Society for Historians of the Gilded Age and Progressive Era Officers and Sponsoring Organizations

President

Wendy Gamber

Indiana University

Vice-President/President-Elect

Stacy Cordery

Iowa State University

Treasurer

Kevin Mason

Waldorf University

Executive Secretary

Kimberly Hamlin

Miami University

Past Presidents

Lloyd Ambrosius

Peter Argersinger Michael Les Benedict

Jack S. Blocker

Albert Broussard

Charles W. Calhoun

Ballard Campbell

Robert Cherny

n n 1

Roger Daniels

Maureen A. Flanagan

Donna Gabaccia

Julie Greene

Kristin Hoganson

Kathryn Kish Sklar

Nancy C. Unger

Christopher Waldrep

In Memoriam

Leslie H. Fishel, Jr.

Elisabeth Israels Perry

Walter Nugent

The Journal of the Gilded Age and Progressive Era is printed for the Society for Historians of the Gilded Age and Progressive Era by the Sheridan Press.

SHGAPE Council

Cara Caddoo Indiana University

Michael R. D. Connolly

Loyola University Chicago

(Graduate Student Representative)

Boyd Cothran

York University

Caroline Grego

Queens University of Charlotte

LaShawn Harris

Michigan State University

Sonia Hernandez

Texas A&M University

Michele Mitchell

New York University

Christopher McKnight Nichols

Ohio State University

Charles Postel

San Francisco State University

K. Stephen Prince

Louisiana State University

Cambridge Core

For further information about this journal please go to the journal website at:

cambridge.org/jga

Published by the Society for Historians of the Gilded Age and Progressive Era www.jgape.org

Additional sponsors: West Texas A&M University

